Thumbnails in Content panel skip back to top after deleting file
Version 188.8.131.522. When a file is deleted in the Content panel, the view of thumbnails in that panel skips back to the top.
The mentioned issue is fixed in the latest patch release #184.108.40.2063, Please install and confirm if that fixes the issue.
You can refer the issues fixed in the patch @ https://helpx.adobe.com/bridge/kb/fixed-issues.html
This needs fixing ASAP, this is an absolute workflow killer!!
I have to revert back to the last version of Bridge for production work.
The same happens when you move the file: