Custom Workspaces Misbehaving
The latest version of Bridge 126.96.36.199 will not save my custom workspaces correctly. The custom names shows up, but when I choose one it needs to be reset every time in order to work.
I use 2 monitors, and my main purpose for different workspaces is to have Bridge automatically 'move' itself from one to the other. This has always functioned perfectly in every other iteration of Bridge that I have used (which is from the very first introduction of Bridge where this feature was available).
SILVIA ROS commented
I have been having the same issue with Bridge workspaces resetting all the time (not the same way as yours because I have mine set up differently). Mine also worked fine in the past.
nirmal kumar commented
We are from Adobe Bridge Team and connecting with you regarding this issue in Bridge, please suggest if you are able to reproduce the issue consistently and if possible share the details about the use-case when you are encountering the issue to help us identify and debug the issue.
Can you also elaborate it this issue is with 2 monitors or on single monitor only.