Workspace keeps resetting
I created a specific workspace but Bridge keeps resetting it to "Photo Work". Can't change "Photo Work" to what I need so the bloody thing has to be reset every few minutes.
Steve Cain commented
The current CC release. It's been happening for every release for the past few years. On Windows 10
I am having the same issue and have been for 4 months now.
Could you please confirm the Bridge and OS version you are using..