Moving files from Bridge
Windows 10 and 11.
Bridge 18.104.22.1683 and previous ...
After postprod, when moving a RAW 'NEF' file from working directory to 'DONE' directory, the result file 'Jpg, Psd, Tif . . . ' is moved too ! ! !
Even if it in not selected !
Step to reproduce :
1) From Brdige, double click on a RAW file in the Working Directory.
2) In Camera RAW do the adjustements and open it in PhotoShop.
3) In PS, finish the postprod . . . and save the file on same directory.
4) From Bridge move the RAW file to the 'Done' Directory.
===> The result file (jpg, tif, psd . . . ) is moved too, even if it is not selected.
.) If you start to move the result file (jpg, psd, tif . . .) from working directory to the 'Finished' directory it works ! ! ! Only this file is moved ! ! !
Strange it isn't it ?
. ) Sometimes also, after saving the file from PS, and returning to Bridge, we see that 2 files are selected (blue outline) : The 'NEF' file that we double-clicked to open, and his neighbour . . .