Workflow builder changes color profile to sRGB without asking
Unfortunately the new workflow builder changes the color profile to sRGB when you change the format or resize a file. This makes this feature basically useless and potentially dangerous as there is no warning that it will be changed. First it would be great if this doesn't happens and second it would be cool if there is an option to change the color profile. Because sometimes you may want to do that, but this must be initiated by the user, not by the software.