The ability to modify and save the current workspace would be very useful. At the moment the current workspace can be modified but not saved under the same workspace name, it has to be saved under a new name and then the old name deleted.
E.g. I have a "Photography" workspace. If I want to change it I cannot resave it as "Photography", I save it as "Photography1" and then delete "Photography". Then, I cannot rename "Photography1" as "Photography".
Once the old "Photography" has been deleted I can then load "Phorography1", save it as "Photography" and then delete "Photography1".
Eventually, I get there but what a hassle.
I voted for it but you said in last sentence that is against that in previous ones.
You said when 'p1' is created and delete 'p', then you can't rename 'p1' to 'p'.
But eventually you say you can somehow do that?