Gallery: Remove selection of file after entering Full screen mode
In Gallery, having a file selected, entering full screen mode (Space) and switching through files, then leaving fullscreen mode
leaves first selection and last file are selected. (See Attachment)
First selection should be removed, as accidencts like unintentional delete or edit may happen easily.
This is a new and wrong behaviour since Bridge 2023.